Bad Bunny strikes first in the battle for song

start exploring

"Un Verano Sin Ti," or "A Summer Without You," is Bad Bunny's fifth studio album.

There are 23 songs on two "sides," he announced the artwork and track list on Wednesday morning.

A phony Craigslist listing for 2019 Bugatti Chiron with phone number teased the album in April.

A snippet of the title track with Bad Bunny claiming, "The album is almost ready. I can't say when. 'Un Verano Sin Ti'"

He also posted sketches of himself and Gabriela Berlingeri on the beach to Instagram.

Bad Bunny co-stars in "Bullet Train" with Brad Pitt.

The full track list for the new album follows above:

Side A
1. Moscow Mule
2. Después De La Playa
3. Me Porto Bonito (feat. Chencho Corleone)
4. Tití Me Preguntó
5. Un Ratito

6. Yo No Soy Celoso
7. Tarot (feat. Jhay Cortez)
8. Neverita
9. La Corriente (feat. Tony Dize)
10, Efecto
11. Party (feat. Rauw Alejandro)

Side B
12. Agualero
13. Ensename a Bailar
14. Ojitos Lindos (feat. Bomba Estéreo)
15. Dos Mil 16
16. El Apagón

17. Otro Atardecer (feat. the Marías)
18. Un Coco
19. Andrea (feat. Buscabulla
)20, Me Fui De Vacaciones
21. Un Verano Sin Ti
22. Agosto23. Callaíta

Mavericks beat the Suns in Game 3

Click Here To See